Preferred Vendor List

Preferred Lenders‚Äč


Dave Cook
Cherry Creek Mortgage 
www.cherrycreekmortgage.com
Phone: (303) 226-8735
Email: dave@davecookmortgage.com

 


Brent W. Hubbell
Assistant Vice President at First Bank
www.efirstbank.com
Phone: (303) 329-5620


Shannon Dahman
Hallmark Home Loans
www.Loansbyshannon.com
Phone: (303) 688-8628
Email: Shannond@1Hallmark.com 

 

Richard Schultz
Guaranteed Rate
www.rate.com/RichardSchultz
Phone: (303) 285-1613
Email: richard.schultz@rate.com

Carrie Gusmas
Fairway Independent Mortgage 
www.fairwaymortgagecolorado.com
Phone: (720) 231-2775
Email: CarrieG@FairwayMC.com

Dianna Goodfellow
Mutual Security Mortgage 
www.mutualsecurity.com
Phone: (303) 443-5575
Email: dianna@mutualsecurity.com

Preferred Inspectors

Pillar to Post
Inspector: Scott Lunsford
www.denver.pillartopost.com/home
Phone: 1(303) 456-6789
Email: Scott.Lunsford@pillartopost.com


Home Systems Data
Inspector: Ken Clark
www.hsdi.us
Phone: (303) 773-6102


Axium Inspections
Inspectors: Jerry Payne
www.axiuminspections.com
Phone: (303) 831-1202

Preferred Sewer Scope Inspectors

Hydrophysics
Kemper’s group
www.hydro-physics.com
Phone: 1(303)806-0622

Apex Plumbing
The Underground Group
www.apexplumbing.com/
Phone: 1(303)215-1348

Metropolitan Plumbing, LLC 
John Napolitan
Phone: (303) 359-8566
Email: drainsgreat@gmail.com

 

Preferred Moving Companies

Amazing Movers
Phone: (303) 668-7444
Website: www.amazingmoves.com
Address: 12000 East 45th Avenue Denver, Co 80239


Gate City Moving
Phone: (303) 744-8692
Website: www.gatecitymoving.com
Address: 306 Washington Street Denver, Co 80203

Preferred Insurance Company

Deloss D. Buseman
Buseman Insurance Group, LLC
Phone: (303) 858-1199
Email: deloss@busemaninsurance.com
Website: www.busemaninsurance.com/

Lisa Kerin-Welch
Allstate Community and Family Insurance
Phone: (303) 534-1020
Email: lkerin-welch@allstate.com
Website: www.allstate.com

Preferred Roofing Company

Bernie Reitz
Reitz Roofing
Phone: (303) 466-0161

Jim Ragsdale
Roof Inspection Solutions
Phone: (303) 347-8689
Email: solutions@roofkey.com
Website: www.roofkey.com

Preferred Electrician

Ed Grasmick - Blitz Electric
Phone: (720) 201-9497
E-mail: blitzelectric4u@yahoo.com


Preferred Home Warranty Company

First American Home Warranty
Phone: +1 (800) 992-3400
Website: www.homewarranty.firstam.com


Preferred Title Company Contacts

Colleen Lopez
First American Title Company
Phone: (303) 209-6666
Email: CoLopez@firstam.com
Address:  55 Madison Street Suite 155 Denver, Co 80206

Cindy Velder
First American Title Company
Phone: (303) 334-2188
Email: Cvelder@firstam.com
Address: 1900 16th Street Suite 850 Denver, Colorado 80202

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Bin